Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN INDIA
A all encompassing list of public holidays in India with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are generally made as non working days or special days during the year 2015. The public holidays are commonly non working days of celebration of a major historical event in India either a religious celebration like Christmas or a specific day of the year.
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1217
345678918
1011121314151619
1718192021222320
2425262728293021
31      22
The Actual Time in
India is : 12:24 AM Tue
Singapore: 01:24 PM Tue
London: 06:24 AM Tue
New York: 01:24 AM Tue
Public Holidays in 2015
Date
Month
Holiday


















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company